NOT YOUR AVERAGE REAL ESTATE BOARD

BDAR is the energy, support, guide and home base for REALTORS® who specialize in Central Ontario. 

 

BDAR is a local non-for-profit association dedicated to providing members with leadership opportunities, professional development and all the tools they need to deliver the highest standard of service to their clients. 

The association has had many significant changes since its initial opening in 1967. Now, over 50 years later, the industry and BDAR have formed a whole new element.

BDAR-7-FB.jpg

VISION

We are the Board of Choice for REALTORS®


Consumers choose our REALTORS® for their local knowledge and expertise

MISSON

Supporting our REALTORS® to be trusted real estate experts in the communities they serve.  

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Luc Bouillon.jpg

Luc Woolsey

President

Alexia Daley.jpg

Alexia Daley

Director

George Nagel.jpg

George Nagel

Director

Chantal Godard Headshot.jpg

Chantal Godard

Past President

Wendy Elzner.jpg

Wendy Elzner

Director

BDAR Headshots UPDATED-104.jpg

Lindsay Percy

Director

Jillian Lynch 2.PNG

Jillian Lynch

President-Elect

Danielle May.jpg

Danielle May

Director

19346-158 1.jpg

Ashley Polischuik

Director

BA-03 City Centre-124.jpg

YOUR BDAR TEAM

BDAR Team Highlight - Julia.jpg

Julia Price-Greig

Chief Executive Officer

julia@bdar.ca

705-739-4650

BDAR Team Highlight - Agnes.jpg

Agnes Ricciotti

MLS® System & Member Support

agnes@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 739

BDAR Team Highlight - Laura.jpg

Laura Brewer

Strategic Development
& Operations Manager

laura@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 705

BDAR Team Highlight - Yasmine.jpg

Yasmine Hutchinson

Member Services Administrator

yasmine@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 475

BDAR Team Highlight - Danielle.jpg

Danielle Parks-Hamer

Program & Facilities Coordinator

danielle@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 465

Grace Woodland Staff Highlight.jpg

Grace Woodland

Marketing and Communications

Coordinator

grace@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext.963