NOT YOUR AVERAGE REAL ESTATE BOARD

BDAR is the energy, support, guide and home base for REALTORS® who specialize in Central Ontario. 

 

BDAR is a local non-for-profit association dedicated to providing members with leadership opportunities, professional development and all the tools they need to deliver the highest standard of service to their clients. 

The association has had many significant changes since its initial opening in 1967. Now, over 50 years later, the industry and BDAR have formed a whole new element.

VISION

BDAR is the energy, support, guide and home base for REALTORS® who specialize in Central Ontario.  


BDAR Professional REALTORS® are the first choice for informed consumers.

MISSON

Supporting BDAR REALTORS® to be valued, trusted and successful professionals in the community. 

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chantal Godard

President

John Facey-Crowther

Director

Mike Montague

Director

Robin Jones

Past President

Jerry Hay

Director

Ashley Polischuik

Director

Luc Bouillon

President-Elect

Jillian Lynch

Director

Mike Taylor

Director

BA-03 City Centre-124.jpg

YOUR BDAR TEAM

Julia Price-Greig

Chief Executive Officer

julia@bdar.ca

705-739-4650

Anita Blakely

Executive Assistant and Office Administrator

anita@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 963

Laura Brewer

Marketing and Communications, Manager

laura@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 705

Agnes Ricciotti

MLS® System & Member Support

agnes@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 739

Danielle Parks-Hamer

Program & Facilities Coordinator

danielle@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 465

Yasmine Hutchinson

Member Services Administrator

yasmine@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 475

  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Barrie & District Association of REALTORS®

676 Veterans Drive

Barrie, ON, L9J 0H6

 

705-739-4650

info@bdar.ca