NOT YOUR AVERAGE REAL ESTATE BOARD

BDAR is the energy, support, guide and home base for REALTORS® who specialize in Central Ontario. 

 

BDAR is a local non-for-profit association dedicated to providing members with leadership opportunities, professional development and all the tools they need to deliver the highest standard of service to their clients. 

The association has had many significant changes since its initial opening in 1967. Now, over 50 years later, the industry and BDAR have formed a whole new element.

BDAR-7-FB.jpg

VISION

BDAR is the energy, support, guide and home base for REALTORS® who specialize in Central Ontario.  


BDAR Professional REALTORS® are the first choice for informed consumers.

MISSON

Supporting BDAR REALTORS® to be valued, trusted and successful professionals in the community. 

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

19346-144 1.jpg

Chantal Godard

President

19346-136 1.jpg

John Facey-Crowther

Director

19346-171 1.jpg

Mike Montague

Director

4d1951_32f287b07bab4e73a8286df1fd5d31f6~

Robin Jones

Past President

jerry Hay.jpg

Jerry Hay

Director

BDAR Headshots UPDATED-104.jpg

Lindsay Percy

Director

Luc Bouillon.jpg

Luc Bouillon

President-Elect

Jillian Lynch.jpg

Jillian Lynch

Director

19346-158 1.jpg

Ashley Polischuik

Director

BA-03 City Centre-124.jpg

YOUR BDAR TEAM

Julia Price-Greig

Chief Executive Officer

julia@bdar.ca

705-739-4650

Laura Brewer

Strategic Development & Operations Manager

laura@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 705

Danielle Parks-Hamer

Program & Facilities Coordinator

danielle@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 465

Agnes Ricciotti

MLS® System & Member Support

agnes@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 739

Yasmine Hutchinson

Member Services Administrator

yasmine@bdar.ca

705-739-4650 ext. 475

Grace Woodland

Digital Communications & Project Coordinator

grace@bdar.ca

705-739-4650