• YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Barrie & District Association of REALTORS®

676 Veterans Drive

Barrie, ON, L9J 0H6

 

705-739-4650

info@bdar.ca

ABOUT BDAR

The Barrie & District Association of REALTORS® Inc. represents over 1,000 registered sales representatives with its member offices. The Association covers a geographical area that includes The City of Barrie and part or all of the surrounding townships including SpringwaterOro-MedonteInnisfilEssaBradford-West Gwillimbury and Clearview.

BDAR is a local non-for-profit association dedicated to providing members with leadership opportunities, professional development and all the tools they need to deliver the highest standard of service to their clients. 

The association has had many significant changes since its initial opening in 1967. Now, over 50 years later, the industry and BDAR have formed a whole new element. Learn more about the re-invention journey by clicking the button below.

Driving Member Success

Working Hard to Offer You More

Valued Member of the Community

VISION

BDAR Professional REALTORS® are the first choice for informed consumers. 


Membership in BDAR is instrumental to REALTOR® success.

MISSON

Supporting BDAR REALTORS® to be valued, trusted and successful professionals in the community. 

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tania Artenosi

President

Bill Forsyth

Director

Lindsay Percy

Director

Geoff Halford

Past President

Finn Madsen

Director

Sue MacIntyre

Director

Robin Jones

President-Elect

Mike Montague

Director

Chantel Traversy

Director

BDAR STAFF

Julia Price-Greig

Chief Executive Officer

julia@bdar.ca

Braydon Armula

Business Development

braydon@bdar.ca

Viktoria Tumilowicz

Manager Communications & Technology Systems

viktoria@bdar.ca

Agnes Riccioti

Member Services & MLS

agnes@bdar.ca

Laura Brewer

Manager Member Services & Marketing

laura@bdar.ca

Danielle Parks-Hamer

Event Coordinator

danielle@bdar.ca